Admin

EOC Student Center




        Highway sign that says "success ahead"                  

WELCOME!

 Summit View Home Program Students:

We are happy to let you know that you continue to have access to your school of residence for all counseling, resources, and other opportunities that you see offered here! Please contact your school of residence if you need assistance or have any questions regarding anything that you see on the EOC site.

EOC Staff will specifically share events, opportunities, and activities that SVHP students may participate in at EOC. Thank you!

 


Our campus wide Student Center serves students from the programs housed at Educational Options Center.We are located in Room 200 on the EOC campus.
 Until we are all back on campus together, please check out what we will continue to offer virtually to our Raincross High School and Opportunity students:
Academic Counseling
SAP/ School Psychologist
 
CHSPE, GED, ASVAB testing information
College application process assistance ( 2 & 4 year colleges as well as vocational schools)
FAFSA ( Federal Application for Student aid)/ Cal Grant Application assistance
RCC and Completion Counts Information
Work Permits
Letters of Recommendation
Scholarship Information
Career Guidance Assistance
Alternative program information

...and much, much more!


CLICK HERE for more Student Center Information!


**************

 

Academic Counselors:

Ms. Webb - 

Raincross and Opportunity - Last names beginning with  A-L 

Office Hours: 8:00-4:00

*(951) 276-7670  Ex. # 69236 or (951) 732-8145

 cwebb@riversideunified.org

Ms. Wright

Raincross and Opportunity - Last names beginning with M-Z

Office hours : 8:00-4:00

*(951) 276-7670 Ex. 69138

  kwright@riversideunified.org

* Please allow 48 hours for return calls. Calls will come from a blocked number.

School Psychologist :

Ms. Martin 

951-276-7670  Ex. # 69036
 slmartin@riversideunified.org


Student Assistance Plan Counselors:

Ms. Gonzalez- mmrivas@riversideunified.org

Tues., Thurs., alternating Fridays 7:15-4:00 pm.


Ms. Mace - smace@riversideunified.org

Mon.- Fri. 7:15-4:00 pm


Ms. Ramos - kramos@riversideunified.org

Mon.- Friday 9:00- 12:00 pm


Career Guidance Assistant:

Ms. Arias

M-F 7:30 a.m - 4:00 p.m.

951-276-7670  EX. # 60201

larias@riversideunified.org